facebook twitter-32x32 Google Plus Linkedin-32 Bookmark Icons You Tube                      ITIL

ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library), is a set of practices for IT Service Management (ITSM) that focuses on aligning IT services with business requirements and to support its core processes. The standard describes processes, procedures, tasks, and checklists which are not organization-specific.  ITIL provides guidance to individuals and organisations for establishing a baseline from which IT deliverables are aligned with the organization’s strategy. In doing so IT is used as a tool to facilitate business change, transformation and growth whilst being able to demonstrate compliance.

The ITIL best practices are currently detailed within five core publications:

  • ITIL Service Strategy
  • ITIL Service Design
  • ITIL Service Transition
  • ITIL Service Operation
  • ITIL Continual Service Improvement.

These five volumes map the entire ITIL Service Lifecycle, beginning with the identification of customer needs and drivers of IT requirements, through to the design and implementation of the service and finally, the monitoring and improvement phase of the service. AtE has partnered with a reputable training provider to provide students certified training across all these publications

Select an ITIL Course Below

LIFECYCLE – 3 CREDITS                                                                  CAPABILITY – 4 CREDITS

ITILLSS – Service Strategy                                                                ITILCSOA – Service offerings & agreements

ITILLSD – Service Design                                                                  ITILCPPO – Planning protection & Optimization

ITILLST – Service Transition                                                               ITILCRCV – Release Control & validation

ITILLSO – Service Operation                                                              ITILCOSA – Operational support & analysis

ITILLCSI – Continual Service Improvement

    ITIL Practitioner – 3 CREDITS

           Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management – 2 CREDITS

   Certificate in Managing Across the Lifecyle