facebook twitter-32x32 Google Plus Linkedin-32 Bookmark Icons You Tube

Course for TOGAF Level 2 (Certified)

This is a Level 2 only TOGAF® training course, containing the required learning materials for Level 2 of TOGAF certification (Certified).

Course Content

  • Introduction to the Course
  • TOGAF Content Framework and MetaModel
  • Enterprise Architecture Repository
  • Enterprise Architecture Capability Maturity Models
  • Enterprise Architecture Governance
  • Preliminary Phase
  • Stakeholder Management
  • Learning from Other Industries
  • Views, Viewpoints and Stakeholder Management
  • Architecture Scoping and Partitioning
  • Phase A: Architecture Vision
  • Phase B: Business Architecture
  • Phase C: Data Architecture
  • Phase C: Application Architecture
  • Phase D: Technology Architecture
  • Phase E: Opportunities and Solutions
  • Phase F: Migration Planning
  • Phase G: Implementation Governance
  • Phase H: Architecture Change Management
  • Architecture Requirements Management
  • Course Conclusions and Next Steps

Who is this Course for?

This is only training for Level 2 of the TOGAF certification course, and is intended for people who have completed Level 1 who are:

  • Enterprise Architects
  • Solution Architects
  • Business Architects
  • IT Professionals

Delegates require no prior knowledge of TOGAF to attend this course